CREATIVE WEBCAM NX PRO PD1130 DRIVERS DOWNLOAD

Could you kindly upload it again? I have the same problem THank you. Tuesday, August 3, 3: Hopefully people who need the driver will find it: My post clearly explains how to get the Windows 7 driver working. I’m using the camera fine and dandy on Windows 7 x64 myself, so I know it works ;. The cam is back up and running.

Uploader: Fenrijinn
Date Added: 6 March 2006
File Size: 18.77 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 84344
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Driver for WebCam NX Pro windows 7

Proposed as answer by dilkur Wednesday, February 17, 8: This device needs the sensor configuration from the Creative driver from PDev. I uploaded my files: Thanks creative webcam nx pro pd1130 saving me a bunch of time: I have Windows 7 x Wednesday, April 13, 8: Monday, March 19, 7: Didn’t work and only got a blank image.

By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use. I have the same issue as yourself and I was wondering if you ever got your cam to work?

New Drivers  VGN-FS660 DRIVERS FOR WINDOWS 7

Windows 7 IT Pro. Saturday, July 2, 3: However, if your processor supports virtualization you can actually install these Windows XP drivers using this method. Hey, thank you asdfaw, it worked for me.

I need the driver too. Thanks could you upload you modify driver? I use 64bit windows 10 did not work with me.

Creative WebCam NX Pro Webcam

You have to find the camera in device manager, it’ll be an unknown device of some creative webcam nx pro pd1130, then you go to properties, update driver. Saturday, July 31, 3: Monday, November 28, 4: Do not install this modified driver, if there’s any security concern. It mentions that there are drivers on this site: A link to a modified usbvm31b.

Wednesday, December 13, 9: Saturday, April 17, 5: Wednesday, August 14, 9: Can somebody upload the file somewhere else again?

Sunday, June 13, 6: Could you kindly wsbcam it again? Tuesday, August 3, 3: I’m using the camera fine and dandy on Windows 7 x64 myself, so I know it works. Or, get the modified driver: Tuesday, June 9, 6: Creative webcam nx pro pd1130 ‘add legacy hardware’ wizard is a failsafe whose intention is to allow arbitrary device software to be added even if the device isn’t allowing for new drivers.

New Drivers  ZYAIR G-220 V2 DRIVERS FOR WINDOWS 7

Sunday, March 18, 7: Monday, August 9, 1: Tonight I’ll see if I can change the USB ID inside creative webcam nx pro pd1130 inf file to make it compatible, then windows shouldn’t have a problem identifying it.